PBSL Board of Directors

PBSL Board of Directors
  • All correspondence with BOD members must be made through each club’s official PBSL representative. 
  • Please use only the following PBSL BOD emails as emails to any addresses other than these will not be answered.
  • The best option is to also copy pbslscheduling@gmail.com with every email for the most timely response (they will be routed accordingly).
  • Items related to scheduling, game issues, or ANY ISSUE can be sent to pbslscheduling@gmail.com.  This mailbox is monitored on a DAILY basis Monday-Friday and will provide a prompt response.
President -  Shenoy Raghuraj president@palmbeachsl.com
Treasurer -  Jennifer Morales treasurer@palmbeachsl.com
Secretary -  Anissa Bidot secretary@palmbeachsl.com
VP, Rules and Regulations -  Tom Tianich tom@palmbeachsl.com
VP Referees -  Michael Small referees@palmbeachsl.com